Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mal008

23 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 9
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an individualist. People should be left to themselves. I'm a libertarian (the Nozick/Von Mises kind, the real kind, not the Chomsky kind). Libertarianism and individualism shape my world view fairly strongly but I'm certainly not blinded by them. I have the utmost respect for many liberal scholars, and am always willing to understand why I'm wrong.

Philosophy in all modalities is extremely important to me. I am not, however, consumed by it. I like going out to movies, going on adventures, cooking, going to the gym and shopping for bow ties.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in school for Philosophy of Politics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, writing, discussing any number of subjects, singing, electronics, basic interpersonal communication
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books:
The Law by Kafka
Atlas Shrugged
LoTR
Anything by Rothbard, Hayek, Von Mises, Nozick, Nietzche, Camus

Favorite Movie: Driving Miss Daisy

Favorite Musical: Rent

Favorite Music: Top 40/Dance, Irish Folk, Pop

Favorite Food: Greek/Indian/Japanese/Steaks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My smartphone
My car
My books
My friends
My sunglasses (I have sensitive eyes don't judge me)
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics (I'm an atheist libertarian)
Religion
My place in the world
The meaning of my life and it's significance
Sunglasses
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner and a movie. On an adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a FFC (former fat kid)-- I was depressed, closeted, and obese until my first year of college when I decided enough was enough. I lost 100 pounds three years ago and don't intend to ever go back to an unhealthy lifestyle. I work out 6 days a week, both for physical and, more importantly, mental health and solace.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intelligent and interested in more than just hooking up. And it's sort of a must that you like movies... I'm obsessed with movies.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!