Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

malachee89

24 M Marshfield, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there lovely ladies. My name is Malachi. I am from Marshfield. I lead a rather boring life by most peoples standards but its totally cool with me. I spend most of my time working and sitting at home. I do play basketball in a recreation league in Stratford and I also play intramural basketball at school. I love watching and playing sports. It doesn't matter what kind. I also enjoy fishing and camping. Talk about one heck of a date weekend ;) haha. Umm if there are any questions you have feel free to ask. I don't bite, and even if I did... I'm not a vampire so no worries
What I’m doing with my life
School and work i suppose. Living and breathing and eating.
I’m really good at
Breathing... been doing it for 22 years dont plan on stopping yet. and i am ok at sports in general. i played football basketball and baseball.
The first things people usually notice about me
That i am very tan or that i am tall maybe. Idk people dont tell methese things. I am adding to this because I have started getting compliments on something... my calves :P they are evidentily sexy..? They get bald spots in winter when I wear jeans
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Since I feel this is too undetailed I am changing it...
Books- Don't do much reading these days, but if I am it's usually the Bible or some kid book :P
Movies- Comedies and Action/Hero ones. (Batman, Avengers) Here is a tidbit... Iron Man 3 comes out May 3rd i believe.
Shows- Wipeout, The Office, Big Bang Theory, and Spongebob.
Music- Mainly anything that isn't country. Although i love Taylor Swift :P
Food- If it isn't coconut or black licorice... I will probably enjoy it
The six things I could never do without
air, food, water, clothes, a shelter, and GOD. The first five is my idiotic sarcastic side showing. THey would really be, phone, ipod, internet, friends, and cuddling. I know guys rnt supposed to admit that but whatever its who i am.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
absolutely nothing really. Or it is really deep and hurts my head, or sports. ilove sports.
On a typical Friday night I am
Being a loner or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me! But here are not private things in the mean time. I like penguins tigers and horses. I like cuddling. Iam a sucker for peach cobbler.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to and/or are capable of it??? I dont feel it is my position to reign over you and tell you to message me for this reason orthis. if you want to you want to, if you dont you dont. I wont be offended i promise!!