Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

malcolm_reynold

23 M St. Catharines, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an abnormally curious person who usually asks a lot of questions. I try to be carefree but my ambition and passion make that difficult.
I'm recently graduated and making my way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I train/teach at a local karate dojo. In my free time I'm watching as many movies as I can. I also find "projects" to keep myself busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a jack of all trades, master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A handful of people have said I look like leonardo dicaprio, I don't see it. Other then that I don't know what people notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a book person. I find them too slow and it looses my attention. Recently I've started picking up books based on the martial arts. In the past I've enjoyed: Twelfth Night, Romeo and Juliet, Crabbe, The Catcher in the Rye, Cat on a hot tin roof, and the Outsiders.

"what's your favourite movie" is the hardest question for me to answer the short list is: Serenity, The Punisher, scott pilgram, cabin in the woods, Tokyo Drift (guilty pleasure,) starwars, indiana jones (first 3) and The Outsiders.

Tv shows: Buffy, Angel, Firefly, Avatar: the last airbender, Sherlock, Doctor who, FMA brotherhood and many more

Music: The Misfits have always been my favourite band. Over time I've started listening to a little everything except country.

Food: Coffee, you'll rarely see me with out one.

I don't have much time for video games anymore. In the past its was how I spend most of my time. I will still drop everything to play a good one. My favourites have been: Oblivion, Skyrim, Bioshock, Alan wake, Red dead redemption and Assassin's creed, Ocarina of time, Fallout3, and Portal 1 and 2.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. the life sustaining essentials
2. coffee
3. phone
4. movies
5. cigarettes
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- How things work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This is an arbitrary question. On a good friday however, I'd be watching a movies, having drinks with friends, playing a game or out on a drive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. Ask me anything and i'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you'd like. though a conversation about sports will go alot like this with me. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MjC38Z4T6zc