Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maldo2389

24 M Rockford, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So hi, I am kinda shy at first. But once you get to know me I open up.

I Love sports, watching and playing. My teams I follow are Bears, Cowboys, Bulls, Spurs, Mavs, Black Hawks, Red wings, Cubs, and College would be LongHorns, Illini, Michigan State.

I Love dogs, hate cats. I have a golden doodle he just a puppy, so you got to love dogs. But he a Big Boy. lol.
I Love my DVR ( watch to many Shows)
I Love music specially Latin pop (Pitbull, Shakira, Jlo, Don Omar) and then country is next.

I Love grilling (Steaks, and Baby Back Ribs).Also Big on seafood, both my sister and mom lives on the East Coast. So love visiting them and the fresh seafood.

I Love going out to restaurants and trying new food.
Favorite Restaurants are Granite City, Cheese Cake factory, Weber Grill, Fogo de Chao Churrascaria or any Brazilian Steakhouse, Frontera, On the Border, Chpitole.

I Love wine, Like the saying a bottle of wine a day keep the Doctor away.

Just want to have a good time, Looking to find my best friend. Hope she may be here :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Done, with school. I went to Ferris State University and major in Rubber engineering. Now am a rubber chemist and lab engineer for a Rubber Co.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, swimming (fly, IM) Tennis, golf, running, Lifting weights. Love doing Yard work. During the spring I have an Vegetable Garden so by the time summer hits I can make my own Hot Salsa, and Pico De Gallo. I love Cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes. There a blue green color. And I am short or my Big Ears.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of music, just not screamo. My favorite artists is Pitbull, and band is blink 182. I love all movies, but love the Transformers series, and super troopers. I love Mexican food and Steak specially steak fajitas. Favorite Vegetable be avocados can eat them whole or smash them up and make some guacamole. Favorite fruit be Strawberry, and I Love making my own Chocolate cover strawberry. And And I watch way to much TV, so there a good chance we have something in common.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Obviously air, water, food
2. Phone
3. Ipod
4. Family/ Friends/ love/ My dog Ace.
5. My Truck Big Red #Ford tough.
6. Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and what I want to do before I die. Adding things to my bucket list. Hopefully you may join me on this adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either staying in and watching a movie or T.V. Shows with a glass of wine, or go out with friends to a bar or club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You got to message me to find that out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile or want to get to know me more.