Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maleVolenc3

23 M Ontario Center, NY

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brent. Im outgoing, funny, sarcasm is my second language, and I tend to be a people pleaser. I am going to be a Volunteer fire fighter for the community I live in. I think It will be rewarding for me and make me feel like Ive done good for people. I always aspire to be the best and be looked up at.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time at ADT home security as a emergency dispatch operator. Going back to Monroe community college for fire protection tech. I lost a lot of time when I made some bad choices but I'm on the path on getting my life back together. On top of transitioning into the volunteer fire department.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh when there down. I love to listen to what other people have to say. I'm out going so doing things spur of the moment is fun, ill do anything to just chillin at the pier to singing at karaoke night at Applebee's lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I guess anything to do with History or Science Fiction.
Movies: Comedy, Action, and Drama. I dont mind a chick flick here and there.
Shows: Family Guy, American Dad, COPS, CSI, and Two and a Half Men.
Music: Anything really.. besides Classical or Jazz.
Food: No cooked vegetables.. Im always ready to try new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Work/Money
5. Working out
6. My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Im a deep person.. theres a lot I think about. Mostly about life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to pick on people but the more I joke with you the more I like you:)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk or just have questions