Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

malekala

35 M Clear Lake, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a culinary school food loving sarcastic funny guy. I do work hard but I enjoy taking time for the finer things in life.
I love to go out and try new things. I've recently (last year) became a gym and workout guy. See being a chef you tend to eat a lot of great food and I need to lose all the weight I put on.
I'm really down to earth. A so called gentlemen with a wild side. Im just trying to find someone who wants to take chances and enjoy life. Pics are a couple years old. I lost 55lbs since
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working loving what I do. Preparing to take a adventure of being a business owner.
Some people don't understand or they look down on what I do but I'm very passionate about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making new and unusual drinks and making people laugh. Cooking and making food that maybe simple seem very complex.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People I guess notice that I'm kinda a big guy. I'm half Samoan so I got the size. Or I have nice lips I guess. Don't really know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ill read anything just as long as it interests me.
Movies. Fast n furious series. Top gun scent of a woman. Really anything
Tv. How I met your mother. Big Bang theory.
Music. I'm really into all types of music really depends on my mood but I really listen to everything
Food. That's tough because I'm a foodie since I cook. Really anything except fast food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My hats
Football (sports)
Music
My journal
The ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Past mistakes and how to make my future better.
Different ways to make life better.
My next spoken word poetry poem
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I'm a manager of a place during the day and a bartender at night. Fridays are normal work nights I usually get off around 10. Then it's either workout play basketball with friends or trying a new bar out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I never met my birth mother she left when I was 2. But really I'm a open book so just ask. I'm not perfect
I write spoken word.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a caring passionate fun loving guy. If you can get past the fact I don't have a six pack abs yet. Work in progress. If you're down to earth and want to try new things. If your not vain and can see the person I really am. Someone who is looking for a partner as well as a best friend. If you like hopeless romantics