Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maler123

66 Rochester, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 50–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I lived in Europe half of my life second in U.S.A., I fee l fortune to have both experiences. Nature, easy access to Latin America or Alaska, I
could not ask for anything more. May be if Australia is little bit closer it
would be even better. I spent most of my working life as engineer, now I am
retired. I fit anywhere on the world where are books and classical music and good food , but I am not bohemian type. I learned English when I was 30 years old, and I found English rich language, but very quite different from other languages. Trying to survive culture shock keeping my German alive by listening each day German audio books but I do not blind to other better things of life, I incline rather into Italian culture than others . My Spanish is not to strong, but I can read Spanish, and I would like to see Latin America one day. I like city comfort , nice stores , different cuisine, but I would do not mind to live my simple life on mini farm. I would like to collect music including native Latin and Gypsy music and music around the world. I am social type, and I enjoy to be around people, but I not mass culture oriented .
People consider me to be easygoing , but this is wrong impression. I see me to be efficient, I am always looking for middle ground and I do not enjoy wasting my time . I admire smart emotional female with strong intuitive thinking, loving read books, cooking, living "vivacio". They are so interesting especially if they have strong opinions and can sell them without escalating situations.
I would like to joint to international movie club and speak with people about anything, may be I should start to paint again.,,,,,,,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly reading, computers , keeping fit, complaining
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
projects, supporting friends , computers , psychology, friendship, gardening, construction projects.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing and this is best of all
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
history , adventures, sci-fi(Fall of Hyperion), biography ( reading self-biography C.Jung) , classical , gypsy, Balkan, Arabic, Greek, , some Pop music, anything what I can mix together with good red wine.(music and food)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
nett-book tool-box good small radio e-book reader and friends watter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am thinking about what time will brings, future and about past and how much I was naive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just another day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am trying to be honest and defend my position on such things as private things, but I do not believe to much on such things, as private things, that it is just childish pretending to convince people that we are better than we really are, so there not answers on the question. in other words ( my favor statement )"I am not crook".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to..... few lines