Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

malesweetie

37 M Princeton, IA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was not seeking a relationship and was concentrating on my career. I live in a little town for nearly eight years and relocated here to be proximate to my employment. I have an active life, but nothing that is over the top. I am a volunteer Firefighter-EMT on my local fire department so it keeps me engaged when I am at home.

I go out of my way to give assistance to people when I can. I love listening to and caring deeply for my friends and family. Most of my friends believe I am a goofy person. I enjoy watching thunderstorms. I am wonderful around children I realize that sounds kind of strange coming from a person that does not have any. However, my family means everything to me. I have three nephews and one niece. I would hope that if you have children they would mean the world to you as well.

As concerns to a counterpart, they would have to be close to my age. Person, with a cutting-edge attitude in life and can be strong when times are harsh. Somebody, who loves to cuddle up when it is cold out or watching a movie, or an afternoon nap,. The amusing thing is I do not know any women that would say they do not like to cuddle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Constantly trying to improve myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and trying to make people grin.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hope it would be my smile and that I am outgoing and a caring human being. All the same, to be honest, I really do not care what people think of me. I really wouldn't change a thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I more often than not read technical or health and fitness anything to do with firefighting.
I like movies like action adventure flicks. I like Sci-Fi like Star Track and Star Wars, but I cannot repeat any lines from any of the movies started watching Doctor Who. I do not like horror flicks, but I do not mind them either. I just love comedies the old ones and new ones.

The television shows I like watching FX network Wilfred, Louis C.K., Rescue Me, when it was on and Chicago Fire.
As far as foods, I like to eat healthy. I pretty much have eaten at most of the pizza places around here, but do not eat much pizza aanymore I enjoy Chinese, BBQ, Mexican, seafood, Italian, Fruit smoothies.
As far as music, I am a mood listener, I would be listening to classical music one moment and to heavy metal, the next it just depends on the mood. I do not have one particular group I like. I do become upset after hearing the same song repeatedly played on the radio.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
A roof over me
My health
Air?
Water
Friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home. Watching television or a movie or with family or going for a walk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told you it wouldn't be private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel, you want to know more about me. You want someone that can have a great conversation.