Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

malexn

23 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a complete computer and tech junkie who's currently working on a computer science degree at Carleton! I enjoy good food, bummin around with my friends, and generally trying to stir up trouble. I'm huge into anything sciencey, and also love cooking( especially baking).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now just trying to finish up the last bit of credits on my comp sci degree after switching from aerospace engineering!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm one of the best damn cooks I know, and I will challenge anyone who says they can bake better than I can to a bake off. I'm also pretty good at programming, and can usually repair something if I break it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm outgoing and friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Really into sci fi stuff, William Gibson, Isaac Asimov, The Expanse Series. Also like The Discworld Series, Game of Thrones, and definitely The Three Musketeers! For movies I'll pretty much watch everything as long as it's not crazy depressing, but I've loved Star Wars since I was a kid, and I'll plow through any documentaries thrown my way. Shows I'm into lately are Castle and Adventure Time. Mostly into older stuff for music, especially Rock and Classical, preferably from the Romantic period, but almost never Baroque. I love all kinds of food. Baked goods are my weakness. I'll eat food from any region and enjoy it, but I gotta say my all time favourite food is spaghetti and meatballs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A computer
My cooking stuff
My family
Indoor Plumbing
Socks
A decent sized stack of books to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Either just day dreaming, what I want to do after I graduate, or trying to figure out what's for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends, or going out for a run, swim or bike to stretch out then relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once made a mojito pound cake that I was so disappointed with I just tossed it out the door and set fire to it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're friendly, somewhat relaxed, and enjoy cooking or eating tasty food! Especially if you feel like being a guinea pig for whatever strange thing I've managed to cook, or want to help me vet a new restaurant. Or if you can perform the Five-Point-Palm Exploding Heart Technique. That's always a winner.