Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Vienna, Austria Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there :)
I am 23 years old and moved to Vienna in 2010 in order to study at the University. I am currently in my 8th semster. I enjoy meeting new people, although I am a little bit shy in the beginning :).
Well, what else can I tell you about myself… In my leisure time, when I am not involved with my studies, I like to play tennis or basketball or go swimming in the summertime, meet some friends, listen to music or go to the cinema. In my holidays I enjoy travelling :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I said above, I am currently studying at University and therefore leading a typical life of a student :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that is very difficult to say about should ask my friends about that :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well, to start with food, I am not very picky with that, but for example I really, really like all sort of italian food :)
Concerning music, I actually like listening to the radio (it's a good mix of all sorts of music^^), but for example I really love Bruno Mars, Coldplay or Sunrise Avenue
My favourite TV shows are Grey's Anatomy, Two and a half men, How I met your mother, Scrubs and The Big Bang Theory :), concerning movies, it is much more difficult to say, but usually I prefer comedies :)
I like reading all sorts of books, mostly novels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, my family, music, sport, fun and maybe my phone :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life and myself as a person, the future, the goals I've set myself and how to reach them and so and so on and so forth :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually either going out with some friends or enjoy a comfortable evening at home and watch some movies :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if you want to know that, ask me :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in finding out more about me and getting to know me :) I am happy about all messages and looking forward to chat with you :)