Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maliboobeach

67 F Pacific Palisades, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a happy, positive, fun-loving gal. I believe the adventure is in the journey, not the destination. (Took my old VW bus on a 6-week road trip, saw some incredible places and met some wonderful people along the way). When it comes to sports, I'd rather play than watch. Skiing is one of my passions, and I spend a lot of time in Mammoth. I Iove cars; sports, racing, classic, muscle, and exotics. I'm intelligent, honest, compassionate, and easy-going; love my family, friends, and all animals. I'm owned by a Yellow Lab and a Ragdoll Cat who are both therapy pets. Elvis and Tank put smiles on the faces of children and adults who need a little cheering up. I'm just the chauffeur.

I enjoy going to fun, quirky places, cozy restaurants, concerts, picnics, secluded beaches, and any place that has fireworks. I love all kinds of music, even rap. I'm in "tune" with all of the current hits and have most of them on my i-phone. My bucket list is overflowing with things I have yet to do.

When it comes to a relationship, I want it all,,,,,, love, intimacy, passion, romance,,,,,,and someone to spend the rest of my life with. I’m looking for an honest and loyal man to become my lover and best friend. He sees the glass as half-full, and he can agree to disagree. He is kind to everyone he meets, to all animals, and to the environment. He's romantic, openly affectionate, active, adventurous, and is looking for his last love. I know it's a lot to ask for, but I'm sure you're out there, and when you come across my profile and like what you see, please drop me a line. I'm not good at initiating contact, but I'll respond to yours. Have a wonderful day, and keep smiling.
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling, road trips in my bus, skiing, rollerblading, enjoying the beach, mountains, sunsets and surf, hiking, and living my life to the fullest. I am also very involved with a pet therapy organization.
I’m really good at
being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long blonde hair and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a reader, love old movies, Rock, soft jazz, blues, and most current artists. I like to experiment with new foods, love Sushi, Thai, champagne, picnics and martinis.
The six things I could never do without
Health
Love
Family and friends
My pets
The Ocean
Sunshine
Sunsets
My Iphone
Oops! That's more than 6.
On a typical Friday night I am
going out to dinner or happy hour with friends or having a get-together at my home playing cards. Elvis and I may go to the beach, play a little ball, get wet, and watch the sunset with some treats and champagne.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Awe, come on....I can't tell you here, but I could whisper it in your ear.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you're not a serial killer or child molester and you're a nice guy looking for a nice girl.