Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maliciousone

23 Gulfport, MS Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm sweet and loving. I want someone who will care as much as I do. Are there any real gentlemen or ladies left out there? I'm sick of all these people who just want to get their dicks and vaginas wet! I'm not saying I don't like sex, but you're sure as hell not getting in my pants the first night I meet you. Any questions? Just ask :) I don't bite... Hard.. Lol ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to school and working! And trying to find a better job and trying to better myself as a human being
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking? I love to cook, and I believe I'm fairly good at it.. I can make pizza from scratch.. like the dough, sauce, everything! except the cheese (i don't milk cows or do anything like that lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my height (I'm SHORT), or my skin tone.. Its a 100% natural tan!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books would have to be the hunger games trilogy, harry potter series, a series of unfortunate events, the walking dead comics.. I'm not a big reader.. movies anything comedy or horror and TV the walking dead, family guy, true blood, american dad, pawn stars, anything on food network (I love to cook)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. cellphone
2. car
3. my babies (dogs-Laila, Cassidy, and Kiro)
4.someone to love me
5. my medicine
6. friends/family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
school, my health, and what I will be doing in 5 to 10 years..
I really want to be settled down by the time I'm 28-30...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm working :( Fridays are one of our busiest nights..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fall for people too easily.. I guess I have attachment issues..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to be my friend first.. And see where it goes from there..