Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

malidy

27 F Palm Beach Gardens, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:06am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm weird as shit but I'm positive I rock it.

Today I am a whirlpool of passion. I am frolicsome and I am easy, good tempered and free. And I don't give a single penny, love, what the world thinks of me. I am strong and fit and courageous and crazy and wild(like a wild animal) and successful and independent. I love Disney. I love fitness and running. I love myself. And remember to always be yourself. Unless you suck.

I'm a sucker for doe eyes.

It may not outlive the moment, but I've realized that I always feel in love while I'm making art with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have come here to chew bubblegum and kick ass... And I'm all out of bubblegum. Besides that, learning, loving, growing. I love nature and dance, adventure and romance, endeavors, exploring, fulfillment, challenges and thrills, meeting people, thriving, living and dying one day at a time. I watch the sky a lot. When down, look up! Participating, observing, communing, actively being aloof, day dreaming and making dreams come true!

I'm employed as an engineer. I partied like a rockstar for a long time but I've mosty chilled the fuck out. I occupied wall st. I hate money and am anti capitalism/liberal nutcase. I like to volunteer. I love wild animals and camping and traveling and being outside. I worked at the renaissance fair. I'm a geek. I recently got called a yuppie but I've always been a hippie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like doing things badly. If I get too good at something it's not as much fun anymore. I'm bad at dancing, singing, playing guitar, writing music, writing in general, archery, scouting, blacksmithing, fighting, drawing, painting, awesome-ing, thinking, learning, teaching, casting spells, dreaming, enjoying, being, eating, smoking, sleeping and being awake, but those are all things I love to do anyway. Apparently I'm pretty good at getting old, since I haven't failed at it yet. I'm doing my best. It's all I got.

My favorite activity is the one I have yet to try.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got swagger and presence? I'm tall, fit, as ambiguously gendered as physically possible, I often make bed eyes at pretty girls, I'm told I smell really great. I regularly whistle and sing as I walk. I pace when I'm on the phone. I have a loud bellowing laugh.

Q: "Are you a man or a woman?"
A: No.

Q: "How often do you hear you look like Shane from the L Word?"
A: At least 20 times a week.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: rock, folk, reggae, ska, power metal, classical, punk, country, dubstep. I especially like almost anything acoustic. My favorite bands for this second are sublime, the doors, fairport convention, Cold War kids, led zepplin, rush, the Beatles, they might be giants, MeWithoutYou, janes addiction, Johnny cash, primus, Gogol bordello, kings of Leon, beats antique, sunset rubdown, anything jack white touches, black keys, alt j, gwar, elvenking, Ani DiFranco, against me!, ayreon, sonata arctica, steeleye span, borgore, skrillex

Books: I adore fantasy. My favorite series was a song of ice and fire, and kushiel's legacy. I'm not really into sci fi. I read a lot of different things, but generally stuff in the fiction or women's studies sections. Lately I've been reading a lot of classics. Hemingway is one of my heroes.

Movies: little mermaid, wristcutters: a love story, repo: the genetic opera, the crow, labyrinth, natural born killers, most Disney movies, toxic avenger, 80s b flicks and troma flicks, howls moving castle and every studio ghibli movie, mindfuck movies, fantasy movies that aren't awful/on the sci fi channel.
Tv: ¡¡¡¡adventure time!!!! (whenever adventure time comes on I have to bust out the ukulele), rick and morty, game of thrones, breaking bad, walking dead, once upon a time, Trailer park boys, Archer, arrested development, shingeki no kyojin, always sunny, my name is earl.

Food: anything exotic. French food, sushi, Indian food, Thai food, Moroccan food, seafood, health food, kippers, spinach, eggs, gamey meats, jerky, caviar. When I eat out I tend to have whatever is the strangest thing I can find, or anything I can't pronounce.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
My voice and means of communication
Freedom
Friends & Family
Adventure
Aptitude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I daydream constantly of places I want to travel to, battling dragons, riding tigers, having magical powers, sex, adventures. I think about how stupid people are to have messed up the planet, and how messed up the country is, and I think of the scope of the universe. I think of ways I can improve myself or my thinking. I go through my mantras and affirmations. Everything you need is on the way. Breathe in and out. Dont regret the past nor fear the future. I love to meditate and chant kirtan. I think of all the people I love. I think of things I want to learn and talents I want to pick up. I think of God and I think of how grateful I am to be alive and to be me. And sex. Lots and lots of sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have typical Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't be the ONLY person to genuinely believe that one of these days my fireball spell won't fizzle right? I really don't mind being weird. It's my wyrd.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honestly, I don't have a lot of hope that I'll find love online. But I would like to make friends with some other misfits local to Palm Beach Gardens. I want people to jam with and run with and do karaoke with and make art with and smoke and watch cartoons with. I always feel really special when women want to cook for me lol.

I'm not willing to spend lots of time messaging back and forth. You can read every word I've ever written but you will only really know me when you look in my eyes.