Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

malinat22

43 F South Pasadena, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am sweet and have a big heart. I am looking for a long term relationship, not casual dating or hook ups. I am looking for a man who is respectful, affectionate, caring, kind and patient. I believe relationships are a two way street, both should put 100 percent into it. I love the simple pleasures in life; the beach, hikes, falling asleep together on the couch while watching a movie. Scenic drives, and little restaurants off the coast. I'm a little bit country and a little bit beach bum surfer girl. You don't have to be perfect, just perfect for me. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work at USC (Fight On!) And of course I am enjoying life to the fullest. I have one adult son and one teen son; they used to keep me pretty busy but now they have so much going on in their own lives that I have more "me" time. I volunteer, hike, run, spend time at the beach. I love obstacle races. I don't like Marathons, all that flat ground running is sort of boring for me. Give me walls, ropes, mud crawls. :)
I’m really good at
Loving my 2 sons, cuddling, being affectionate. I am a really good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sweet smile and pleasant demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Country Music, 80's, Earth Wind & Fire, I like a mixture of music. Just not the hard screaming music. .
Movies: Romantic Comedies, Comedies, Foreign Films, Drama, Action. I like scary movies, but to be honest I usually cover my eyes the whole movie and scream a lot.
Food: My favorite food is Italian. I don't like onions, yuck. I am good at trying new things.
Books: The Power of Now, Dante's Inferno, Third Person Plural. Lots of others.
Shows: The Deadliest Catch (those guys are so awesome), reality shows, any more.
The six things I could never do without
Family, My boys, Country Music, Laughter, Love, Cuddles, Affection, hope, inspiration.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Napping on the beach on a warm day listening to the ocean.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on my mood. If it's been a long work day, then relaxing with some wine and a good movie. If it's been an easy work day, then I'm ready to go out with great company and have some fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I crunch my popcorn loud in the movie theater. I can't help it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are honest, respectful, kind, patient, great sense of humor and not looking for a casual hook up. I know that sometimes people don't connect upon meeting, but if we don't, then hey, I've made another friend. If we do connect and there is chemistry, then even better. ;)