Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maliyateemow

24 Auckland, New Zealand Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm me. I like being me. No one else can be me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying for my degree in the Bachelors of Social Services. Am a Probation Officer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art I think?? ha maybe? Helping people, Fishing, Eating, Sleeping, Cooking, zzz
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet and apparently my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all Julie Garwood, Sherrilyn Kenyon and Kinely MacGregor Books and many more.

Am a Rom-Com fan. Tyler Perry movies. LOVE watching Horrors and thrillers by myself with the lights off, doors closed and curtains shut. Anything that has a good story line to it.

Love Sons of Anarchy, Rookie Blue, Hawaii Five-0, Big Bang Theory, Bones, Revenge, Once Upon a Time and others that I can't think of right now.

Listen to anything that sounds good.

Fave food is anything with mushrooms. Cereal at anytime of the day and basically anything that tastes good! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Laptop, Car, Phone, my bed, Privacy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hmmm A LOT!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping if my friends aren't trying to drag me out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
??

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!