Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

malkavpogo

35 M Buffalo, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
34 yr old bass player from Buffalo, NY. Seriously looking for a decent, non psychotic female, to hang out with and possibly more. Starting to lose faith here because apparently every female is afraid to respond to messages. I appreciate responses. Ignoring someone is just rude. If you want to meet a great person, have fun, be treated well, and laugh a lot, then shoot me a message. i look forward to it.

I am Chivalrous, Sincere, and Hilarious
What I’m doing with my life
working a normal job, playing music, and hanging with my friends mostly.
I’m really good at
bass playing, making people laugh, listening to people's problems or just listening in general, and being a friend. plus i'm not a bad cook either. the rest you have to find out for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My goatee usually. my eyes maybe. the fact that i can make people laugh whether i'm trying or not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Fight Club, American Psycho, Misery, Dune, the Inferno, Paradise Lost..and others.
Movies- the Boondock Saints, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, anything from Broken Lizard, Observe and Report, Clerks 1 & 2, the Aristocrats, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Grandma's Boy, The 40 yr Old Virgin, Animal House, The Hellraiser Series, Minority Report, The Professional, 2 Weeks Notice, The Breakup, Mr. & Mrs.Smith, Dawn of the Dead, Shaun of the Dead, Night of the Living dead, and pretty much anything else with the word 'dead'.
Music- Primus, Rush, Tool, Marilyn Manson, Pink Floyd, Alice in Chains, Led Zeppelin, Mushroomhead, HIM, Type O Negative, NIN, Dream Theater, Deftones, A Perfect Circle, the Misfits, Ghost, Porcupine Tree, Hellyeah, Bile, Gary Nyman, Clutch, Slipknot, Stone Sour, Stevie Ray Vaughn, The Tragically Hip, and lots more...
Foods- Pizza, Wings, Steak, Potatoes, Most things edible
The six things I could never do without
1.) bass guitar
2.) a car
3.) CD Player
4.) my friends
5.) my bandmates
6.) music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
will i ever find the right woman (or even one that's fairly close), music, money, sex, rock and roll, and why Ren and Stimpy isn't on the air anymore.
On a typical Friday night I am
either at band practice, playing at a show, going to a show, or hanging with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not afraid to cry. And if you seem interested in me, hell, I will actually call you, and try to make plans..and ((GASP!!!)) expect that you will actually make an attempt to get a hold of me as well. And if you play mind games with me, you will lose.plus i absolutely HATE being ignored. if i message you i'm clearly interested in getting to know you. if you don't like what you read or see then just let me know. i'm a big boy, i can handle it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are actually interested in hanging out, meeting my friends, and having a good time. I am not looking for internet pen pals, I'd actually like to hang out in person...it's much more honest.