Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mallah02

27 Fort Wayne, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm looking for somebody that's smart and active. All too often I am looking for something to do and am limited because I am by myself, it would be nice to go out and try some new things. I like to have fun and people watch, if you have a good sense of humor too please message me.

I'm allergic to cats. . . .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting my career as an engineer. Trying to figure out what to do next with my life. I'm starting to go to more and more of my older friends weddings and seeing there kids, which is kinda surreal. I just try to stay active and have as many laughs along the way as possible. I just bought a house too and that's keeping me busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
math, science, physics, drinking :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet, and kinda shy. But I open up once I get comfortable with people. I also try and take advantage of any opportunities that come along to try and open myself up a little. I usually like to be active and not sit around doing nothing, unless I'm watching a movie - which I like to do
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really liked the Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy books, and am currently reading Goerge Carlins book. I like all movies - have a bunch, and always up to watching anything. Like all kinds of music, just not too much country please.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Water
2. Food
3. shelter/clothing (couldn't really think of anything so I did 3 cop-outs)
4. car
5. phone
6. computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what my next move is. Always trying to have new adventures
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, traveling, drinking . . . really anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a member of Sigma Phi Epsilon fraternity - I know it's a wierd thing to put for 'most private thing' but a lot of people have the wrong perspective about fraternities.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to hang out and have fun with. Like I said before I'm kinda shy and like girls that like to talk and aren't afraid to take initiative sometimes.