Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mally44444

65 De Land, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–63
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Prince looking for a Princess to turn me back into a frog...did I get that right? I'm still a romantic, believing that there is someone out there who still appreciates an honest, compassionate, loyal, sincere, loving and caring guy. I have been told that I am a guys guy but the reality is I am really looking for my last best friend.

My 4 favorite words are Medium Rare and Red Wine (pretty much in that order) I enjoy Flea Markets and Farmers Markets and am a baseball and football fan. I am in the process of building a canoe and hope to fill the passenger seat before it is done.

I am looking for the girl that makes the sparks fly...the chemistry that you can't quantify or qualify. Someone who will laugh at my jokes even if they are almost funny.

I have a great life now....just trying to make it a bit better. I am retired and on vacation every day. I also have a bucket list and first on it is to find someone to grow old with and stay young. There is so much to do here it would be really nice not to be the 5th wheel anymore..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a retired computer geek (network engineer) but enjoying every day almost to the max. What could be missing?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can usually find my way around a computer and I also do a lot of carpentry. Bonus...I can really cook
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love John Grisham books, Country Music, The Shawshank Redemption, Steak and Red Wine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids & Grandchildren
My Car
My BBQ
My Golf Cart
My Computer
My Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Come on...I'm a guy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for dinner with my neighbors
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I told the world would it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a princess with extraodinary powers, enjoy Sunday drives with the top down, drinking red wine and eating shrimp on the beach