Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

malone1020

30 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey - my name is Brian...ESTP personality type, if you're into that stuff. Former medical device engineer turned sports tv producer turned medical device engineer (phew! it's a fun story, though).

Moved to Chicago in September 2012 to follow my passion for a career in sports. After realizing this dream for 14 months, I decided no passion for a career was worth sacrificing the delicate balance we all seek between work and social life. I missed my friends, family and potential dates with you!

Education: U of I - Biomaterials Engineering, U of I - MBA

Typical free time is spent jogging with my dogs, catching up on DVR'ed shows, grabbing a few craft beers with friends, and engaging in other sorts of physical activity (basketball, golf, working out, etc.)

My father is from Ireland, and I still have family there that I visit fairly often. As a result, I like Guinness and I've been told I exude a semblance of an Irish charm. No accent, though - sorry, ladies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding ways to keep my dogs entertained and exploring the unfamiliar places in the West Loop.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, adapting/demonstrating patience, putting positive spins on everything, and puns.

Treating others the way I want to be treated.

Also saying 'bless you' when people sneeze.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Optimism, confidence, green eyes, and random white Siberian Husky hair stuck to my clothing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:
Hip-hop: Eminem, Ye, HOV, Childish Gambino, Drake, Twista, Yelawolf
Country: Easton Corbin, George Strait, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Billy Currington
Random: Frank Ocean, Skrillex, Damien Rice, Michael Buble (weird contrast there)

Shows: The Wire, Arrested Development, Suits, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Community, Always Sunny, Mad Men, LOST, America's Funniest Home Videos (particularly where people wipe out)

Movies: Gladiator, Inception, Memento, Taken, Django Unchained, Silver Linings Playbook, Anchorman, Superbad, Wedding Crashers, Fight Club, Ryan Reynolds rom-coms, The Departed, Training Day, Almost Famous

Food: breakfast at any meal (give me ALL the eggs). Peanut butter. Bananas and apples. Chips and guac on the menu? Here's my money. I'm Irish - meat and potatoes never gets old.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs
Sports
Exercise/working out
Eggs and avocados
Contacts...so blind
Twitter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I'd love to be golfing on a daily basis.

...and what on Earth is my Husky trying to tell me when he talks to me in perpetuity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Avoiding getting sloppy drunk; I stay whiskey neat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is how terrifying clowns are to me. Goodness.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have no qualms about my dogs kissing my face and you'd be interested in:
- meeting for a drink at patio/rooftop (love red wine, whiskey, craft beer)
- taking dogs to the park/beach and packing a lunch (albeit a blast, I realize this could be an aggressive first date - but why not?)
- checking out a sporting event