Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

malonemr

28 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Here are some fun facts I wrote a while ago on some random FB
note.

1. My brothers are my best friends. I have three...Jim (30), Kevin
(26) and Ryan (22).

2. I grew up on the Southside from humble roots and I wouldn't have it any other way!

3. I am pretty good at most things I try, but wouldn't say I'm great at any one thing. I often wish this was the opposite.
However, I would say that Im pretty well-rounded. A jack of all
trades if you will.

4. I hate people without a sense of humor.

5. I love sports. Especially football, baseball, track and field,
and lifting weights. (I try to get in the gym at least 4 days a
week and, other than the booze, have a pretty good diet.)

6. I'm A LOT more shy than most people realize.

7. I am VERY proud of my Irish heritage. (i also think its cool
that I am enough Cherokee indian to get a college
scholarship)

8. Sometimes even when I am surrounded by a lot of "friends" I
feel lonely b/c Im not sure if they really know who I am.

9. I'm weirdly obsessed with pugs, Tetris/Dr. Mario/Scrabble, and St. Louis Sports. GO CARDS!

10. I wish I had a better relationship with my dad.

11. I'm only 27 not 40. also I LIVE IN ST. LOUIS so of course I
still go out in STL. give me a break people...Life is short!!
Sorry I party.

12. I would love to someday live in Europe but often worry that
I'll never even get out of Saint Louis.

13. I am the second person in my ENTIRE extended family to
graduate from College. My older brother, Jim, was the first. I am
the first to have a graduate degree, making me the most educated person in my family. (A fact that I like to remind my brothers about often!jk.lol.)

14. My grandmother is the strongest person I know. I am
very sad, however, that her strength will not be enough to beat her latest adversary... Alzheimer's Disease.

15. I am not exactly sure what I will wind up doing the rest of my
life, but I I want to die knowing that I had made a difference in people's lives. I never want to get caught up in a life obsessed with material things and devoid of true happiness, enjoyment, and time with those who really matter.
What I’m doing with my life
I just recently accepted a new position with a private home health company in Saint Louis. I graduated from Saint Louis University in May 2011. I have my Masters in Social Work with a concentration in health and mental health practices and a certificate in gerontology. I also help my mom care for my grandmother with Alzheimer's. I lived with her for over a year until her dementia progressed to the point where she finally needed skilled nursing care. Lets just say this was quite a HUGE change from the loft I shared with my guy friends in college.haha I still visit her mulitple times a week and bring her cat to visit. Other than this I just try to maintain as much of a social life as possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely out...but occasionally I keep it low key
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a third nipple. Just kidding. Just ask me..im pretty honest.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested
You have a social conscience
You work hard during the week but still like to go out and have a good time
You are actually serious about giving okc a shot. (This means writing more than a word or sentence messages)

FINALLY:
I do not smoke
I have my own place
I have my own car
I have a full-time job
I do not have any children
I keep myself physically active/fit

If we have at LEAST 3 of the above in common then we'll probably get along. : )