Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

malquinnin

22 F Grandville, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm mal!
A good friend of mine is trying this site out too and I thought I'd give it a go! :)
Lets see...where to start,..I'm a lovable goofball? Something like that. I just love to make people laugh and spread joy and yadda yadda, you catch my drift.

Let's see, I'm fascinated by history. I love watching period films and reading books about different eras. I was actually almost considering being a history teacher! Another passion of mine is french. Fun to speak, fun to read, just a whole lot of fun! I've taken...what..6 years of french classes? I'm a little rusty, but i can remember quite a bit. In my senior year of highschool I was ranked 14th in the state for high school students in french courses. So, that's pretty rad.

I like playing video games, too. Some of my favorites are Pokemon (ESPECIALLY heartgold. they just took my favorite pokemon game and made it BETTER. AMAZING!), The Golden Sun Series (Lost Age is where it's at.), Zelda series (skyward sword is currently my favorite, with majora's mask a close second) and...what else...OH! dragon quest. LOVE dragon quest.

I'm also really into animation. It's really fascinating for me! And its' amazing that people can create something like that! Ah! I should be careful, I could go on a real tangent on here about that kind of stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, i'm working on my bachelors in Illustration at GVSU and working part time. I'm not totally sure what I want to do with my degree in illustration. just because the field can be so versatile! Most likely, I'd love to do book or editorial illustrations and maybe give my hand at concept art! maybe do some storyboard designs.
I’m really good at
Well, art for one thing. Since, you know, that's what I'm looking into a career for. And I play the flute, Tin whistle, and a little bit of piano.
The first things people usually notice about me
the first thing people notice about me is my bubbly, cheerful, wonderful personality (<---according to my friend who is helping me write all this right now.)

I'm very outgoing and just generally happy with my life! I've had people say i'm very genuine as well.

I just love life and meeting new people and I guess that shows.

And apparently I have an infectious smile, too? hahaha! That's the word on the street, anyways.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books:A Song of Ice and Fire series by George Martin, Good Omens by Neil Gaiman, Everything Is Illuminated by Joseph Safran Foeyer, The Hunchback of Notre Dame by Victor Hugo, Emma by Jane Austen, The Hobbit by J.R. Tolkien, and The French Revolution a History.

Favorite Movies: Indiana Jones (every one except the fourth one. EVERYONE knows that was TERRIBLE.), Princess Bride, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, National Treasure, Captain America, and a whole slew of disney films.

Favorite Shows: Always Sunny In Philadelphia, The Office, Criminal Minds, Adventure Time, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Arrested Development, Community.

Favorite Music: Fleet Foxes, Vampire Weekend, The Smiths, Muse, The Decemberists, The Killers, The Andrew Sisters
I listen to pretty much ANYTHING though. I really like folk-y music and alternative/indie stuff. I'm a huge fan of classical music, too. (Dvorak, Shostakovich, and Bach being my favorites.)

Favorite Food: Apples, pasta fresca (it's a dish from Noodles&company), Almond Pound cake, Mandarin oranges.
The six things I could never do without
1.Music. i can't imagine not having any music in my life. I'm always singing or whistling!
2. Outdoors? That's weird to put..uh, I guess having forests and parks to explore in! That's one of my favorite things to do to clear my head.
3.My laptop. It's sad...but i don't know what i'd do without it.
4.Pens. I always have pens with me to draw with.
5.and to go with that, a sketchbook. (which I also have with me at all times. Never know when inspiration will strike, you know!)
6. cookies and cream Icecream. The best flavor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My friends. I'm what you'd call a warm person, so i'm always thinking about how others are doing and what I can do to be a good friend or to help.

I'm also always thinking about new ways to make art or new concepts to play with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends or working. Usually nothing too wild and crazy. I like to take it easy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nope. ain't gonna say anything.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
YOU FEEL LIKE IT.