Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

malukanova

34 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not a girly girl : ) Even though I am a strong person, I think I'm sweet by nature. I like to challenge myself by learning new things from living in mexico for a month to taking (and passing) motorcycle school! I consider myself a city girl just because of where I'm at in my life and how much I crave new music and the excitement of living in Chicago. That being said, I still love the mountains, nature and snowboarding.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got a job working for an event company. I produce all kinds of events including upfronts and other corporate events to engagement parties and magazine cover parties. I was also a floral designer for 7 yrs so you'll often find me designing for weddings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing hysterically while watching the colbert report
singing at the top of my lungs while driving (i prob won't do this if you're in the car with me) and
knowing about great places to get amazing food in chicago
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
this is kinda a silly question... well if my sister is standing next to me probably that I'm a twin... don't even ask if we date the same guy.....pleeeeeeease...heard that one in middle school
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books depend on my mood but of course how could you not love David Sedaris...movies are also the same but I love horror movies and foreign/independent films. I could go on and on forever about music...some of my favorites are Portishead, Deftones, Pj Harvey, the Misfits, Death from above 1979, Nina Simone and Girl in a Coma but I like a ton of different artists and genres and love seeing shows and street fests in the summer. Food, well I'm half mexican so my grandmas cooking is the bomb! I also dig sushi and just about any type of seafood....especially oysters.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
my sis
animals
trips
sleep
weekends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I miss volunteering. I used to teach kids at the illinois youth center how to train court case dogs. The dogs were mostly pit bulls whos owners were arrested and the animals were held at the pound until they got into our program. Once work settles down and I have more time, I plan on working with the dogs in some capacity again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually relaxing from the long week but if there is a good show or bar that I haven't checked out, I'm there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we have a lot in common, and you're not just going to send me a perverted message...oh and please don't message me if you're 18...that's seriously creepy