Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mamabeanie

58 F Burlington, NC

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a funloving woman who knows what I like and will try anything once. Cooking is one of my passions along with crafts of any kind especially scrapbooking. I love to go to antique shops, sightseeing and just a ride in my t-top. If you are looking for a friend first who knows where it might lead. I love life and want someone to share it with.

I am funloving, crafty, and available
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have moved back to NC to the area I fell in love with when I lived here years ago. My life is good but a friend/lover would make it complete.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a lot of things and willing to learn about those things I don't know. I will try anything once.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My giving nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all books and movies. Country music or oldies are my favorites but I like everything. When it comes to food, that is one of my passions but I love seafood, italian and steaks of course.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, cellphone, love, passion, cooking, crafts/projects
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where to find the person meant for me. Everyone says there is someone for everyone but as my mother always said "when my ship comes in, I will be at the airport". Maybe its the same with me????
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually watching tv or on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cat sleeps next to me and helps keep my teddy bears company.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you see something in my profile that sparks your interest. I am just a giving person who doesn't mind being alone, but I would sure like to share time with someone else. I have my house and no one comes to visit!