Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mamabeast

53 Monongahela, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22, 2011
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi, I'm Paula, I'm a 46 yo Bisexual BBW in renal failure since 2006. when I'm not at dialysis MWF AM'S i volunteer at a Center for Independent living were i worked before i went in to ESRD. I'm long time GEEK, heavily (pun intended) in Fandom, if you don't understand why I have video racks and book cases lining my LIVINGROOM MOVE ON, what would we talk about? you cant own to many DVDs or books

I mostly am on Livejournal under mamabest, ditto Myspace. grouply is mama_beast (see a pattern?? ask me what mamabeast came from)

My Cats are my family, I have no relatives otherwise, my best friends are states away from me and the friends I have here are mostly users and posers who try and change me or just use me when they need something.

I am geeky, bitchy, and a hermit
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a good at fixing everyone elses problems, i can help with getting you houseing, medical insurance, social services what have you for SW PA, found my best friend her fiance, but i'm a disaster area but its my life. i'mm not good at taking care of myself, especially now that i'm on dialysis. i trust easily then wait to see how you're going to screw me over cause it always happens. I cant drink booze (never did after college), so i dont do bars or clubs unless its a sports bar with good food and big screens. my best day is book shopping with a decent meal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sci fi trivia (top .1% on facebook Torchwood trivia), book buying, i am a talented amatur with computer stuff, playing with my cats
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm FAT, get over it (this doesnt mean i'm easy, desperate or have low standards)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Star wars 4-6, Bull Durham, the Lethal Weapon Movies, the Die Hard Movies, mostly things that go BOOM type

Books: The Liaden Universe books, McCaferty's the ship who series & Lyons Pride Series, the Sookie Stackhouse books, Anne Rices early Vampire books

Music I'm the only left wing liberal who listens to Country music

TV: TORCHWOOD, Dr Who, CSI:TOS

Food: Dead Cow in most varieties, fried chicken, chicken rice a roni
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a computer hooked up to the internet
digital cable
my Torchwood DVDs
my cats
my books
McDonald's Sweet Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
GAreth David-Llyod naked
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching Torchwood DVD's, catching upon DVR stuff, looking for standup comedy of a decent quaity, talking with Wren
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been on 3 dates in my life
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can have an intelligent conversation, you think vampires, werewolves and Jack Harkness are cool, you don't think that a 10 mile hike is a good time, you understand having cable internet and living on mac & cheese to pay for it, museums and a hockey game have the same appeal, jeopardy is must see TV