Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mamajodi

43 F Royal Oak, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single mom with a full time job, two teenagers and a pre-teen. I've got friends I call family and family I call friends. I enjoy my job, for the most part. I'm pretty happy with my lot in life, it suits me well, the only thing missing is someone to share it with.
Laughter is important, while I'm not the wittiest of writers, in person I'm a crack up! My kids make me laugh, sometimes till I'm crying and even at work, I have tons of fun with my co-workers!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to raise productive children into productive adults, working my way up the ladder at work. I'd like to get back into school and I'm considering something in the Social Work field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook, I'm a decent knitter (socks are my favorite thing to knit.) I think I'm a good sister/mother/daughter/friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hunger Games Series, Harry Potter, The Last Apprentice Series, the "In Death" Series by J.D.Robb (one step above bored housewife smut. LOL)
Movies: Princess Bride, Star Trek, Star Wars, Harry Potter, anything funny or family friendly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids
my sisters
my dog
my knitting
a good friend
a good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bills, dinner, kids grades, college tuitions, laundry, yard work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with the kids or friends or both!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a life long crush on Davy Jones!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to take a chance! I'm a horrific profile writer, but what I lack in writing pizazz, I make up for in smiles and giggles in person!