Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mamameryll

20 Millican, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hola(: Sometimes I go by the name Marilyn, but you can call me Dani. I'm currently 18 years young, but I turn 19 on November 9th. I'm a single mother to a daughter, Crissy Rose. She is now one year old and the center of my attention. I'm a full time student at Blinn College but currently taking this semester off to spend time with my baby and work, which is right now Taco Bell :p
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Slowly but surely I am moving up in my education. My major is Kinesiology, and I am hoping to become a physical therapist with that. I would really love to do that because my daughter has physical therapy 2-3 times a week and I would love to help families who struggle with similar things that we go through. I still live with my parents since I got pregnant at 16, but I am hoping to maybe move into my own place within the next year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Country Swing Dancing
Singing
Making People Smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes; they always say they are very blue or pretty. They also might notice how open and bubbly I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series, The Host, Night, The Hunger Games series, Go Ask Alice
Movies: End of Watch, The Heartbreak Kid, Wedding Crashers, The Help, Inception
Shows: Two Broke Girls, Teen Mom 2, Catfish, SNL, Mike & Molly, Guy Code, Tosh.0, Girl Code, Dance Moms, Devious Maids
Music: Country, Pop, Dance
Food: BOUDAN. Pizza, wings, chicken and dumplings, funnel cake, chocolate chip cookies, ribs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My daughter- She is my life. 2) Music 3) My iPhone 4) Boudan (Is that how you spell it?!) 5) Hair Straightener 6) Air (DUH!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next with my life. I always second guess my next step. I also might be thinking about really random, dumb stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the weekends my parents offer to watch my daughter and I will usually go out on either Friday or Saturday night to go dancing, and occasionally I like to go watch a movie or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uhm.... Nothing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone fun and spontaneous, respectful, and responsible :) Or just looking for a good conversation.