Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mamasez

41 F Alameda, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
;)
Mmmm... I am a hopeless romantic. I believe in true love and long for chivalry. I appreciate honesty and integrity. I love spending time with friends and family but am equally comfortable enjoying life on my own. I'm a mother, daugher, sister, and a friend. You're likely to cross my path at a religious sanctuary one day, the skatepark the next, open house at the local highschool, then infant story time at the library. I'm equal parts punk rock metal head soul sister and ghetto mc... I enjoy making inappropriate jokes about the truth, traveling to new places, reading, learning, dancing, singing, hiking, walking,gardening, listening to and playing music...Ah, I could go on and on, but to sum it up, I am at this wonderful place within myself where I just enjoy living every day! *(or not... Lol)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dropping the excess and moving forward! Learning, loving, and living...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a self entertainment center!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends say it's my SPICE!
Haha... I'd say people notice that I'm short!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mama sez... (hehehe)
Comedy rules and keeps me smiling! Favorites include The Waterboy, Nacho Libre, Young Frankenstein, just to name a few... I also dig movies where men love and honor their women and fight with swords or other weapons fashioned out of metal!

I love food... good food, bad food, new food, foreign food... mmmm food.

And, all types of music are good to move your body to, but remember... country is NOT music! *update* ok... I actually do enjoy some Country music.
** further update: no. It's not! Jaja
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humor!
sarcasm
wit
charm
honor
and
respect!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
usernames and other irrelevant tings of such and how awesome it will be to have a bicep for a pillow again!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
laughing with my girls, being silly, and having a good time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like feet.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to! Go ahead... Don't be afraid!