Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mamasota2020

39 F Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone, I am here in pursue of a friend/lover (FEMALE ONLY) who enjoys being sexy and has confidence and is not really looking for a relationship. I have a boyfriend and it is who I prefer but sometimes feel like being with a female. A female who loves to laugh and and always wears a pretty smile, a female who smells good and takes care of her business and not looking to latch on because she is very independent. A frisky female ready to just enjoy her mood and not afraid to get what she wants...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking forward to starting my new business this year. Working full time aside from being a full time mom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends, making someone feel comfortable when approached, making others laugh, listening and just being a loving person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My warm and inviting smile along with my eyes. Many say they are mysterious lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love horror movies...
Like any kind of music, very versatile.
My favorite foods are, fried calamari, chips and salsa along with Chinese!!!! lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, love, sex, water, lotion, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out singing karaoke or fishing ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single woman and looking for real sexual pleasure and an open friendship =)