Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mambomaji

54 F Panamá, Panama

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am living in Panama, Central America and loving it!
Since I still have (almost finsihed) kids, my business and my farm here, plus I love it here, I am looking for an adventurous Afro American male who is at a point in his life where he can retire to wherever he wants to. To be with me, if it clicks. So maybe a very adventurous retired black single male, a man that is financially independent and otherwise free to go where ever he likes for his retirement. Or a smart cookie with business savvy to do a start up in Panama, which is ectually the Singapore of the Americas and an exciting place for business. My children are almost grown and it is time to start enjoying life even more than I already do, and hopefully fall in love with a kind and honest ebony man. With a big heart and a great sense of humor, and a love for life, and for me. Must be a a man with an education. If you love to eat and to cook, love animals and kids, love shows and music, going out and staying home with a good movie and a good wine and your woman, and if you also love travel and meeting people and knowing other cultures: you are my man! I love cooking! But also work out 5 times a week to keep that under control. I live in beautiful tropical Panama like I said before. The place is absolutely gorgeous. I sell real estate, mostly islands, homes and farms to expats from all corners of the world. Self employed. Also doing a start up in recycling and bio degradables.
People with anal dispositions, high self importance and or humorless characters please do not email. Nothing is more charming than a smart man that can laugh about himself.
I’m really good at
Having fun..seeing the positives in everything. I am good at a lot things actually (she said modestly) but none of them are very news worthy things; I am just old enough to know a bit about lots of things, thats all.
The first things people usually notice about me
Now there's a happy green eyed woman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, come check out my book case. Eclectic tastes, non fiction, fiction, classics..
Music; reggae; the Marley Brothers, Beres Hammond; Morgan Heritage, Buju Bantan, Sizzla and many more R and B R.Kelly, The Isley Brothers, Lyfe Jennings, and many many many more.
Soul and Funk ( was raised on it)
Classical(ditto)
Opera
Rasin, Kompa, Zouk and Sacred Haitian Music
Movies, foreign ones, like Fellini and Visconti movies, and a heap of other great Movies I cannot seem to think of right now.
Food; spicy, creamy Thai, Chinese, Japanes, Italian ( but trying to keep my figure so not indulging on the pasta_ just cook it a lot for friends and family. Salads, all from my garden, no pesticides and so on. Love to cook, it is like a sort of meditation for me.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My dog Buddha
My friends
The ocean
Music
My feet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
shall I walk or take the boat there..
On a typical Friday night I am
I dont have any typical Friday nights; I could be anywhere! That would be like saying I do all the laundry always on Monday and I always have meatloaf on Wednesday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can I whisper that into your ear please?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 44–90
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you have a passport and are ready to use it.