Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mamkate

59 F Lubbock, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm single ,work 2 jobs a full and parttime and it keeps me busy . I love to dance , go to the movies and just spending time with family and friends . I have children they all are grown and are on there on. Been married most of my life and would like to find someone to spend time with and go from there .

I am honest, loving, and very caring
What I’m doing with my life
I have god in my life , and with my family and friends we have good times cooking out , and going to the park .
I’m really good at
I'm caring , love to laugh , have good time doing just about anything . I work alot so i don't date much ,but do make time for the right person.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im happy and enjoy my job and being with friends , I love to cook and have friends over for dinner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love country music and others too , bible is the main book that i read alot . Has for food Mexican is the best.
The six things I could never do without
god, family, friends , my cell phone always talkin onit.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–96
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating