Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mamms77

36 F Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a born and raised midwest gal who enjoys to travel and try new things. There are still so many places that I want to see.
My priority has always been my family... which is where I probably get my honest nature. I have a close network of friends and enjoy meeting new people. I'm dedicated to work and travel... The challenge is enjoyable. My goal is to keep my head up and enjoy whatever comes my way. I will always try new things and would always rather be outdoors. Living an active and healthy lifestyle is something I enjoy. Having a partner to share that with would be an added bonus.
I am looking for someone who is ambitious at life and love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the medical field and absolutely love my job! Even though it is mentally and physically draining at times, it makes you want to go back for more. There is never a dull moment! :) Some time soon I would like to go back to school and further my education. Having this job also supports one of my favorite things to do, traveling is a passion of mine and wish I could do it all the time.

I recently have gotten into cross country skiing. The winter are so long here, I needed to take the bull by the horns and enjoy these winter months.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking (especially for others) and eating.
Gardening (Gotta love fresh herbs and tomotoes!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How outgoing I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gosh, there are so many.
Books: Wild by Cheryl strayed, Divine Secrets of ya ya sisterhood by Rebecca Wells, my juicing book, and I have been doing some history reading on the start of our government.

Shows: Downton Abbey, Call the Midwife, Homeland, Top Chef

Music: I like anything from jazz to pop. Grew up in the Pearl Jam and Nirvana era so like rock and some metal.

Food: love this category! Thai, Indian, Vietnamese, Japanese, and classic American. I even like the traditional old school hot dish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My headlamp, aquaphore, chapstick, chocolate, friends and of course family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a friends just relaxing or out to dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to get a full night of sleep.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 32–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating