Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:31am
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
High school
Less than $20,000
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Before i start if you read my profile and like it i won't beable to see if you liked me . Also if you like my profile and i take the time to send you a message it would be nice to get a message back instead of wasting my time thank you for understanding .

Hey my name is brian. I just turned 32 and i work in retail. I also help take care of my mom. I am a loyal and honest person. when i am with someone there is no need to be with any other person. I aint with the cheating thing...I aint a person who likes to go out alot i'm more of a home body. This is the first time joining a dating site and i dont know if i can get use to this lol.. Its time to find my better half. I never knew how much i wanted a family until i realized i might not ever find someone . I just hope i will find someone who will love me for who i am. All i really want in life is to fall in love with that special soneone... I want that feeling knowing someone is thinking of me and cant wait until the next time they see me.... I mighy not have alot to give ... But the one thing i have alot of is love and i want to share that with someone....I have a friend from israel that i been friends with for 8 years or more and the love she shows me is amazing .... I want to find the type of love like that....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this time i work in retail. To be honest it sucks but i also help take care of my mom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at helping people with there problems
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some people say my eyes ...but i am a big boy so lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music i will listen to everything but country...

T.v .... Hawaii 5 0,walking dead, both ncis, burn notice, castle , and alot more

Movies.... monster squad ,goonies are my two favorite movies of all time... i like action and drama but i like to mix a comdy in once in awhile.

Also i like watching hockey and football. Go flyers and eagles.I do like going to the Phillies game
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Women lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend time thinking of my next move...and if i will be single for the rest of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a friday if i dont have work the next day most likely up my cousins house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hahahaha like i am going to tell you lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to get to know me and if you want a loyal man in your life ... If you like what you read send me a message i dont pay for this site so i wont see who liked me