Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

man_for_unow

48 M Orange, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I prefer to share more about myself in person. So I won't write too much on this self-summary. I will say however that I am a bit old fashion. It seems that the art of chivalry has been lost and I am here to restore it. I like to dress up when I go out. I eat steak, drink milk, and an occasional glass of whiskey (Jameson) when I am out with friends. I would have fit in perfectly in the 1960's "Mad Men" culture of dressing up and sharing a martini lunch with clients. It's really quite simple what I am looking for - - a woman that shares a special appreciation for something as simple as the following quote...

"The greatest thing you'll ever learn is just to love and be loved in return"

It's really quite simple. I am looking for a woman who is as crazy about me as I am for her. Someone that has my back because she knows that I always have her's. Sometimes simple just works doesn't it?
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and enjoying the fruits of my labor. Life is too short not to enjoy these things!
I’m really good at
Being sensitive and aware of people's emotions.
And I am getting better at getting my hands dirty and mastering crown moulding! Finally a practical application of geometry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
"The Shining", "The Twilight Zone" (TV Series from the 60s), "Airplane", "Sideways", "No Country for Old Men", "Apocolypse Now", "The Graduate", anything Hitchcock, and anything Steinbeck. My musical tastes range from classical to rock to classical. I am not a fan of rap or screaming emo boy alternative.
The six things I could never do without
Good Health
Iphone
Daily Shower
My Favorite Restaurants
Comfortable bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The psychology of the stock market.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or grilling!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I transfer milk from the plastic jug to antique glass milk bottles from the 1930s, 40s, and 50s. Nothing like ice cold milk out of a glass bottle! But don't tell anyone. Okay?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like my profile.