Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

managlow

32 F Hartstown, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I go into depth about myself below in the questions so I'll let you get started. :)

I am astute, lovely, and struck by wanderlust
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to travel when I get the chance. Many years ago I went to Kake, Alaska on a mission trip and would love to go back. I would also like to travel to a few other states that I have not yet visited. I have a goal to travel to all 50 states before I turn 50. I think I have 10 more states to go. A few summers ago I went on an archaeological dig in Israel with my school and later that school year I went on a mission trip to Tobago.

As for education I have a Master Degree in Social Worker and have Master Degree number two in Theology.

I am currenty working in child care and I would like to run my own small business in the future.

I belong to the Presbyterian Church USA and am looking for a partner that I can grow with in faith. I would like to not only have a partner to pray with but to also encourage each other in devotions and other Christian practices. I like the idea of being able to discuss theology and compassion with a partner. After reading this I can see that some might assume that I'm conservative in my Christianity and political views but after talking to me most people would probably label me as being liberal. I don't think I'm far left but I do fall somewhere on the left range in most categories. Finally, my Christian and political views match in most areas but there is a clash here or there.

Not that this would happen but in the future I could see myself having not only having a biological family but maybe becoming a foster parent to children and animals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at working with children and generally being in the supportive role. I am also good at finding pennies on the ground, chewing with my mouth closed, and floating in the water.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure what people notice first but I do know that they usually think that I am shy, reserved, or proper. This not true, I do like to get a feel for my surroundings before I open up, so I can see how they could perceive that. People that know me say that I am straightforward and witty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have read the Fablehaven series and the Beyonders by Brandon Mull. Before that I read The Perks of Being a Wallflower, the Hunger Game series, and the Divergent series. A good novel is a great motivator, often I want to finish work and chores just so I can immerse myself back into the world of the novel. I have been very busy lately so I haven't picked up a book in a few months just because I know I would put reading first.

Going to or watching movies are one of my regular escapes, but I don't know if I really have a favorite.

As for TV I can watch many different types of shows. I like everything from sitcoms like The Big Bang Theory and Psych to crime shows to cook-off shows to renovation shows to dramas to cartoons.

My taste in music is always rotating; I have listened to classic rock, rock, movie sound tracks, pop, hip-hop/rap, bluegrass, oldies, alternative and Christian rock. I don't really listen to hip hop, rap, or pop anymore because they are often disrespectful to both men and women. I have listened to local stations that plays folk, bluegrass, world music, blues, and alt. rock but right now I mainly just listen to Christian music on Air 1.

As for sports I am a fan of the Cleveland Indians, no matter if they are doing good or bad. Going to an Indians game reminds me of family and feels like home.

Finally I love playing board games.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, family, friends, love, imagination, and compassion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how things are made, how things work, my Christian faith, and what my cat is doing. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies/tv at home or at the theater, hanging out with friends, or visiting with familiy.
I have have always been comfortable doing much on my own, but it's always nice to share experiences with others. I welcome your company in exploring summer activities ie: going putt putting, going to the batting cages, exploring local parks, trails, and playgrounds, going to parks and the peninsula in Erie, going to museums, going to zoos, going to local fairs or festivals, learning to kayak, and other sports which I am terrible and inconsistent in my sports abilities but it's fun to try.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open person so contact me and we can chat more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're around my age.
-Christian, if you are PC USA that is a big plus.
-Have an interest in theological discussion.
-If you have gone to seminary.
-Single.
-Liberal through Centrist is the best fit but what am really looking for is someone who has compassion for God's people. If you're conservative and can be gentle, caring, and compassionate for all people then I would like to hear from you as well.
-Enjoys the outdoors, movies, and tv. Basically enjoys both adventure and staying home.