Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

manbearmanman

25 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a driven, intelligent and passionate guy always looking for new things to try and places to go. I find the most enjoyment in life while travelling, but if I can't be travelling then I fill my free time with sports.

I apologize for having only one photo, but I just don't have many recent pictures of myself. I'm usually the one taking all the pictures...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a scientist at UW. Hopefully in the next couple years I'll be in graduate school studying biology. Mostly I'm working during the day, playing sports in the evenings, and looking for fun around Seattle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at volleyball and ultimate Frisbee, and a blue-black level skier. Those are my primary sports, but I'm always willing to try some others.

I'm really good at learning new things in life.

And I'm a really good listener and give great advice when sought out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite tall. 6'6" to be precise.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read primarily either Fantasy books or books on philosophy, politics, etc.

Given the chance to watch any movie, I tend to go for action, comedy and the usual. Lately I've gotten really into documentaries.

I enjoy EDM music, alternative and hard rock. My music library is pretty broad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book to read.

Something to do with my hands. I could never do exclusively computer work.

Future travel plans.

Access to free music. There's so much good music out there and I can't afford to buy it all!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing volleyball until the night at the bars starts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to just meet and hang out. Coffee is fun, drinks are better.

I'm also looking for physical experiences.