Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

manchildpuppy

26 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am very good with computers and fixing almost anything. I know a lot of really cool people, and I can find a really good time any night of the week. I can get anything you could possibly want with a single phone call. Finally, I am playful, adventurous, and always up for a challenge.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a web developer, and I have the best job in the world. I spend every day building things, and I derive that all-important sense of purpose from what I do. That kicks so much ass.

Just as importantly, I'm enjoying the crap out of being in my 20s in New York City. I go to concerts, bars, parties, and meet interesting and sometimes powerful people. This is an excellent time of life and I really couldn't ask for much more-- isn't that what's important?
I’m really good at
Making websites and chocolate. Talking to strangers, and making them into my friends. Treating you like a princess.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I'm easy-going and tend to be the ringleader of the pack... or sometimes the circus.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Wine, scotch, cheese, chocolate, sushi at 3am

Books: Heat by Bill Buford, A Cook's Tour by Anthony Bourdain, Omnivore's Dilemma by Michael Pollan (do you notice a theme!?), The Golden Compass and the rest of that series, Ender's Game, Brave New World, and much of Kurt Vonnegut's oeuvre.

Music: I love what my friends play, and otherwise a little bit of everything: bluegrass, folk-Americana indie shit, Goat Rodeo... just ask. I can talk about it all night if you want to hear about it.

Shows: South Park, Breaking Bad, Simpsons, Futurama, Battlestar Galactica, Terriers, Archer, etc.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music (and something on which to play or listen to it)
2. Connection to the interweb
3. My friends!
4. Purpose. I like to get up every morning and know that I have something to do.
5. Porpoises.
6. Food. Particularly delicious food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying to get this fire in my fireplace to start. Okay, I don't actually spend a lot of time generally thinking about that, but at the moment it is taking up a significant amount of my mental energy.

Otherwise, I spend a lot of time thinking about work, projects on the side, and food. Actually, mostly food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, at a bar, or at someone's house. I'm friends with a lot of artists, musicians, circus performers, etc., so what I actually end up doing with my friends can vary wildly depending on their mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to cuddle, a lot. Deal with it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
1. You find anything I have to say the least bit interesting.
2. You want to meet really cool, interesting, intelligent people.
3. You want to hear some really cool stories and have some of your own to tell.