Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

manda_bear_

31 Cornelius, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know what to put here. I'm just a girl who loves her family and friends. I enjoy rainy days, captivating movies & interesting books.

I'm, relatively, still new to the area. So I figured I would try the online thing(at the insistence of my old roommate).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just living life one day at a time. I cook for a living, but I love going home to bake/cook. Learning how to play the guitar(which is harder than I thought it would be, maybe because I'm a leftie).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
•listening
•baking
•cooking
•cuddling
•talking
•smiling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My neutral accent(especially since I was born & raised in the south). I'd probably have to guess my tattoos, my hair, or my nose ring(recently acquired). Or my easy going nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading whether it's fantasy/ SciFi, historical, literature. I'm a huge fan of movies. I love horror, comedy, action, drama, SciFi, to name a few categories. Music keeps me sane. I listen to most music.

To name a few favorites:
Big screen - Star Wars(the original; 4-6), Serenity, Hot Fuzz, Jurassic Park, The Avengers, Pride & Prejudice, Star Trek...

Small screen - Supernatural, Being Human, Haven, Downton Abbey, The Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, Firefly, The Pacific...

Bands - Man On Earth, Taking Back Sunday, Bayside, Dave Matthews Band, Fleetwood Mac, Matchbox 20, Cherri Bomb...

Books - Fahrenheit 451, Night, Relic, Pride & Prejudice, Helmet For My Pillow, Memoirs of A Geisha...(I love finding new books/authors)

Food - I love food. I have to with my job. A nice pasta, maybe a taco, hibachi steak or a burger & beer. I like trying new things, but I am allergic to shellfish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
•family & friends
•music
•books
•good beer
•awesome movies
•a good fútbol/soccer game
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why can't I get paid to go to concerts/shows?
Who is willing to go to Carowinds with me?
What would happen if I pushed this button?
Do I really need another tattoo?
Why haven't I gone to a convention yet?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well if work isn't an option...zumba, hanging out with my roommate, game/movie night, whatever the mood dictates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think Neil deGrasse Tyson is awesome. Actually that's not private, but that's all you're going to get out of me on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we seem to match. You want to chat.