Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Harrah, OK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 29, 2014
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 22 go to college and work full time. I love hanging out and having fun. I love fishing, mudding, being outside, watching movie or just laying around. I like to read and hanging out with my family. I'm a big nerd and love all super hero movies and Disney. I could tell you a lot about both. Once you get to know me I never shut up but I'm fun to be around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working and going to college to help children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and have a good time. I also try to help people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all books and movies. I like country and classic rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
2- family and friends
3- a book to read
4- chocolate milk
5- my bed
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing tell I know the person first