Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mandapanda10245

23 Travelers Rest, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Mandy. I'm 22 years old. Now let me tell u all bout me. I was born in Pickens lived there for 5 years. Then after that moved to travelers rest an have been living here every since. I like it up in travelers rest . it is very peaceful nobody bothers u. I'm very sweet hearted an kind an out going I can be very blunt sometimes. I'm down to earth southern girl. My favorite food is fried ocrea. I love animals I have cat dogs. I do go to church but not every sunday. I like singing karaoke in my free time I like to play pool in my free time I cut hair for a living. I guess that all I can say bout me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking to someday own my own beauty shop one day an build me up a clientel .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cutting hair an sowing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No favorite books Mrs doubt fire favorite movie no favorite shows favorite music country an favorite food pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone computer music clothes shoes purse
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will do next day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like gummie bears
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm not sure

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!