Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mandapanda623

30 Beaverton, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in a great place in my life where I have a great job, a comfortable lifestyle, the world's most awesome dogs (I just adopted a second one - 2 labs certainly make life interesting!), and amazing friends! I recently changed jobs so I'm still adjusting to all the free time I have working a normal workweek again! So apparently I decided another dog was the best way to fill my free time, lol. My previous job kept me so busy it was hard to date... whenever I had free time I just wanted to spend it either relaxing or with my friends (or both!) and wasn't really interesting in taking the time to meet anyone new, but I think it's finally time to change that!

As far as what I'm looking for... a guy who also works hard, is driven, knows what he wants out of life and won't give up until he gets it! Someone who enjoys the things I do, makes me laugh, rolls with punches, loves to go out sometimes, but also enjoys staying in (I can be a bit of homebody... I tend to just love being in my home with the people I care about most), loves dogs, sarcasm, and wine, just to name a few!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it! I spent a lot of time being miserable at jobs bc I thought that was what I needed to do to be successful. But now that I'm at a job I love I can enjoy the big and little things in my life, which generally include... spending time with friends, reading, shopping, wine tasting (or just drinking wine at home :P), hiking with my dogs, drinking games, puppies, binge watching pretty much any good series, laughing until I'm crying, being nerdy, eating food that is bad for me, bubble baths, looking at stars, BBQs, girls night out (or in), snuggling, any mario game (come on wii and original nintendo rocks!), camping, boat trips, catch phrase, and, working on the house!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, being a friend, being handy around the house, shopping, wine (well good at drinking it!!) & playing with my super awesome dogs! Plus lots of other things that just haven't popped into my head I'm sure!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm surprisingly shy at first... Until you get to know me! All bets are off then! :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read all sorts of stuff and pretty much love everything! I'm always in the middle of some book!

Movies/TV: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Stardust, Lord of the Rings, Tron, anything Disney, 300 (friends-giving tradition), Entourage, suits, Firely, Serenity, The Hangover movies, and for some reason if Jurassic Park, Twister, or The Day After Tomorrow is on tv I just have to watch it!! Weird!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...
Wine
Caffeine
My dogs
Books
Phone
Laughter
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home with a nice bottle of wine, a movie, and one or two of my great friends! Friday nights are always low key... I have pups to get home to! Saturday though... You never know!! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-can have fun out on the town or hanging out at home
-want to know more about me! :)