Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mandasapanda

28 F Ypsilanti, MI

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Manda
I love costumes and theme parties.
My roommate throws elaborate theme parties ALL THE TIME.
I love insects the most of all the things I've studied.
I have more hobbies than free time.
I really love science fiction anything. Star Trek: The Next Generation is my jam and just to add the icing on the cake, I could rewatch Dr. Who and Eureka episodes any place any time.
I recently got out of a long relationship, so I'm not looking for anything serious, just to hang and meet new people!
I have quite a few piercings and a handful of tattoos which kind of just happened overtime randomly but I can't say I regret any of them. I love to cook for my friends and family anything from fideo to the largest pot of veggie soup the free world has seen! I love fishing (though I've never caught one) and I travel up north for tubing in the summer at least 3-4 times, I have family up there and we all tube together, it's a rad time. I lived in Brazil for 2.5 months recently and know a teeny-tiny bit of Portuguese.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a giant nerd. Summer, work, school, dabble in art. I can't paint but would like to learn. Walking around and seeing the sights. I'm absolutely in love with the natural world and an avid collector of insects, skulls, and pelts. My poor roommates often find things in our freezer that are not food but they go with it. I am currently studying ecology as well as photography and love to be outdoors and on my feet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding bugs, napping, talking, laughing, hosting (debatable). Sleeping (professional), walking, falling, getting messy. Book slaving, T-shirt folding like a true ninja master, knitting, cuddling, Procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height (4'11) normally gets me stepped on and then later hugged in apology.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything I can get into, I love humor books and nature/ecology books. I have a terrible passion for anything in ornithology. Also Postsecret is one of my favorite things to read on sunday mornings. Favorite food: Mexican, Indian, Middle Eastern. I'm not a vegan or vegetarian just a girl who hates the texture of meat and is mildly afraid of fish once their out of the water. Favorite music: Anything I can sing obnoxiously loud to, I love classic rock with a passion and am open to give anything a listen. Just a few of the musically inclined people/bands I love: Ingrid Michaelson, Electric Light Orchestra, The Beatles, Dashboard Confessional, Brand New, BNL, The Used, The Rolling Stones, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Lady Gaga, Weezer, Stacey Clark, irish folk, Taking Back Sunday, anything I can find on Songza and much much more...
Movies: The Lorax, How to Marry a Millionare, Love and Other disasters
Garden State
Any comic book movie ever (with only one exception: Green Lantern)
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Serenity
Harry Potter 1-7.5
Cirque De Freak
District 9
Zombieland
Aeon Flux
TiMER
Any thing by Disney but favorites: Meet the Robinsons, WALL-E, Beauty and the Beast, Aladdin, Finding Nemo.
TV: No cable so I watch Nature Docs. Movies, Bones, That 70's show, Party Down, Community, Trueblood, Sex and the City, How I met your Mother, Parks and Rec, anything I can laugh to, and anything sci-fi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sunlight
2. Coffee
3. Camera
4. Notebook
5. Housekeys
6. friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Entomology
Ornithology
Music
people and how we communicate
environmental change and how we affect it
art (even though I'm not very good)
photography
school
family
money :(
food :)
where I left my keys and phone
what I'm suppose to do today
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying the town or hanging out on my porch.
Causing a ruckus in the a.m around ypsi.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am terrible at punctuality.
I forget a lot of things.
I can be insecure.
I'm a sucker for sideburns.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want.
Please don't message me if you're looking for casual sex, want to talk "dirty", looking for NSA or want to tell me "how sexy I am". Don't get me wrong I love compliments just like the next girl but I also like good conversation and the potential of finding new friends here. I like to read other peoples profiles so if you don't have anything on yours and message me, start with something I don't know about you! Otherwise I probably won't reply :(