Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mander23

33 F Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 25 years old. I like all types of music. I'm really into The Postal Service and Coldplay. I live in michigan and thank god it's finally spring time, I was sure that this winter was going to drag on forever! I enjoy making people laugh and love spending time writing my screenplay!

I am genuine, foxy, and a heathen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently working as a bartender and it's going OK for now, but i am getting into school this fall for photography.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tricking stupid servers into believing that we are out of "shake mix" when in fact its only milk and ice cream. Every single one of them fell for it. But my favorite is sending them out to find the left handed silverware. DUH! I am also in the process of writing a screenplay.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its a toss up between my eyes and my lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A) Books: The DaVinci Code, Still life with Woodpecker, Middlesex, Plainsong. B) Movies: I Heart Huckabees, The girl Next Door, Napoleon Dynamite, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Labyrinth. C) Music: The Postal Service, Coldplay, Any House Music, Goldfrapp. D) Foods: Italian, Mexican, Indian... Just about anything really! I'm always up to try new things!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family 2) My Friends 3) My Kitty, Sir didymus 4) My job 5) God 6) My sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in genereal. Right now i'm thinking "When in the hell is the UPS guy gonna get here with my home theater system I won on eBay!"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I am slaving away at my job, but sometimes i'm out having a drink with some buddies!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once lived off Fried Potatoes and Ramen noodles for a month. Thats what you get when you move into an expensive ass apartment complex living all alone and working two jobs (day and night) I am now eating a great variety of healthy foods.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you can speak english.