Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mandi621

28 Attleboro, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im a sweet loving person. i have a beautiful daughter. i love tattoos and piercings. as of right now i have 11 tattoos and 3 piercings. i do want more just need the money to do it. I know once you see i have a kid you wont even say hi.. Then good i dont need to be talking to you anyway
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
tryin to figure that out right now. i would love to go back to school at some point.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, cuddling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that im shy at first but once i get to know you im crazy. (in a good way) everyone says i have amazing eyes, guess i have to agree with that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
not much of a reader. on tv i like watching stuff like american idol, the voice, americas got talent, wrestling. My favorite type of music is country but i do like everything else. i love food, even tho i am picky what i eat. i do love meat. sheaperds pie and chicken and steak and roast is my favorite. fast food? i would have to go with wendys, kfc and taco bell. moives i like horror/thirller, comedy, some dramas and obv chick flicks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whats life going to be like in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually in the house watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
was engaged to be married but the jerk called it off a week before. :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!