mandy81133
24 Denver, CO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mandy81133
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 24 year old quirky book lover.
I like to be alone, I'm not really into big crowds and going out every night. My family is my #1 and I have a small circle of friends who would do anything for me. I'm extremely shy but have the mouth of a sailor.
Texts with one letter and spelling mistakes are my biggest pet peeve. I tend to use an excessive amount of punctuation and "lol's" when typing to people. I really have no clue what to say here....
What I’m doing with my life
Currently? Working, being the best auntie to my nephew and godmother to my 3 amazing godchildren, and slowly expanding my social circle..
I’m really good at
Singing at the drop of a dime, cheering people up, making babies laugh, running in flip flops, and losing my keys. Beating my family at Jeopardy and baking (not at the same time). I'm VERY good at correcting people and winning bets and I'm pretty good at embarrassing myself on a fairly consistent basis!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile (hopefully) I'm always smiling. I'm super sarcastic and if I don't have to be I prefer not to be serious!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE stand up comedy and anything that makes me laugh. I'm a huge scaredy cat but I adore watching scary movies! I couldn't live without reading and I read pretty much anything that is out in front of my face.
I have listen to pretty much any type of music you can think of. Right now the three songs I have on repeat are: Yellow (cover) by Sara bareilles, All Of Me by John Legend, and Homegrown Honey by Darius Rucker they are nothing alike lol
I have so many things that I love..... it's hard to think of what to put here, guess you'll have to message me and ask.
The six things I could never do without
My mother
Friends and family
My phone
Books
Comedy
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, it seems so far away yet time is passing so fast.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working.... boo!
If I do happen to have it off I'm normally at my bestfriends doing my nails and watching movies. Maybe playing Singstar or Rapstar, finding new stand up on Netflix, or possible playing marathon sessions of Jeopardy that I have recorded.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't you like to know ;)
You should message me if
........ you've actually read my bio.
I'm a happy, sarcastic dork so if you can deal with that message me :)

Also I shouldn't have to put this BUT it's become apparent I do. I'm NOT looking for a one night stand and/or casual sex. 99% of the time I'm not going to want to go hang out with you when we first talk. I'm willing to text but you MUST be able to communicate, if you text me two word replies the conversation is over. I don't mind sending a picture or two but I don't send nudes and I won't send a picture everyday that's just annoying. I'm not a catfish, if I were I would pick someone with grey eyes lol

(Also please make sure you've taken the time to actually look at my pictures. I'm a realist and if you aren't at least partially attracted to the person you're talking to there is no reason to try to pursue any kind of deeper relationship with that person. I'm exactly how I show myself to be that's why I have BOTH facial pictures and full length pictures. If I'm not your type that's FINE don't waste either of our time and move along) Thanks for reading! :-)
More