Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mandykaytay

29 Silver Spring, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've gotten tired of reading paragraph bios on here, so here is a list about me:

-I'm from Ohio and am still a bit obsessed with the place though I'm most likely a DCer for the long term.
-I am the poster child for random uses of a liberal arts degree- I have a BA in English and Political Science and now work in International Trade. Go figure.
-I'm always warm.
-I often make funny faces while doing things.
-I have two cats. I like them a lot.
-It's a safe assumption I am craving pizza.
-I have 7 tattoos, though you'll usually only see one when I'm not wearing a swimsuit.
-I am an amazing crafter.
-I sigh without realizing I'm doing it.
-Halloween is my favorite holiday followed closely by Thanksgiving and MLK day.
-I love craft beer and wine of all price levels.
-I'm quirky, nerdy, independent and sometimes wear leggings as pants.

My tumblr where I document my crazy crafts/costumes, in case you want to be amused. (here if on a phone: http://mandytay07.tumblr.com/ )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard for the money as a Government worker bee in international trade, kicking tush at competitive craft beer drinking, and generally enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making Halloween costumes, baking, napping. I also have been doing half marathons (though I'm not necessarily good at them).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I carry a large bag that has Mary Poppins qualities (I pretty much always have the random thing you need in there)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I love historical mysteries and history related writing, and have started listening to non-fiction biographies on audiobook.

Movies- Some Like it Hot, Gosford Park, Oceans 11, 10 Things I Hate About You, Gentlemen Prefer Blondes, Iron Man... actually I really like almost all movies, unless there are animals dying. I don't like seeing sad things happen to animals.

Music- Black Keys, Adele, Alabama Shakes, The Neighbourhood, Mumford and Sons, Jay-Z, Eminem, Ludacris, Old Crow Medicine Show, Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Neon trees, Lady Gaga, Bruno Mars, 90s Pop Princesses, 90s Boy Bands... this list is going to get really long really quickly.

Food- I don't really like seafood, but beyond that I'll eat anything. Favorites are: thai, mexican, bbq and flatbread pizzas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Eyeliner
-Diet Pepsi
-My Family
-At least one season with lush green grass
-Sweatpants
-The Carlton Dance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to eat for my next meal. When I can get somewhere where it's acceptable to remove my bra (retaining the shirt). Bras are like a jockstrap for women.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes out of town to see friends or head to a wedding, sometimes watching Netflix and ordering Thai in, sometimes trying out a new restaurant, sometimes going to a bar shake it, and usually I am very open to suggestion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once made a fart joke to an Assistant Secretary of Commerce and it didn't hurt my career (thus far…)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a happy hour buddy or someone to walk the C&O Canal Tow path with! Or, if you own one of these and are willing to hang for a craft night- I'll bring the beer and we'll create as we drink! http://www.bottlecutting.com/products/kinkajou-bottle-cutter