Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maneobsession

36 F Mesa, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 35–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My menu of life includes healthy portions of honesty, intelligence and humor. Passion is served as appetizer, main course, and dessert seasoned to the flavor of the moment... no waiting. I also validate fun, variety, and holding close.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I grew up watching Whitney Houston, Bon Jovi, and countless others get their hair and makeup professionally done, thus leading me into my own business as a professional hair/makeup artist. It was amazing meeting Whitney before she became a crack head, but now I'm pursuing a degree and moving on... fun times Whitney, fun times!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to write, communication is my expertise. I've been told several times I have monkey toes (I can pick things up with them). It's a true talent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, positive energy, sense of humor and style. People say that I am well put together and am a lot of fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all foods.. I don't discriminate. However, my favorite would have to be Mexican. I love finding little hole in the wall restaurants, they seem to have the most interesting items on the menu. As far as music; I love 90's rock, blues, classic rock, yes even country. Live music is my favorite. Sometimes the band is good, sometimes it's not, but it's always fun to find out! I really enjoy football, one of my favorite things to do during the season is heading to a sports bar with a few friends and watching the game, of course with beer in hand.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, sense of humor, laughter, positive outlook, my creativity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.. I take what I have learned from the past and use it to better myself for what's to come. I think about what's important in life to me and how I can teach my children to believe in themselves every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends... studying or out with a few friends. Maybe watching a movie with my kiddo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now, now, why would I give that away so easily?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a sweet, loving woman who knows what fun means, and knows how to laugh. Who's loyal and honest, with just a touch of sarcasm. ;)