Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

manfroze

28 Palermo, Italy Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an ordinary guy / burning down the house.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated in design. It seems like I've been attending lessons and giving exams and all this stuff. I'm not really sure it happened, though. And now I am going to graduate again!
I want to be a graphic designer.
(My ID card says "graphic designer" and not "student" from 18 August 2011. I would have felt more awesome if they had put "graphic designer" in english, instead of "grafico". English makes things cool.)
I want to travel almost anywhere and forever and die happy – or maybe, never die.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Imagining stuff, creating, procrastinating the aforementioned things, wasting time, being paranoid.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think people notice that I'm smart and funny. Or, that's what they make me think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Everything (I've read) from Italo Calvino and J. L. Borges. I don't read often, but sometimes I read 5-6 books in a streak. Even two in a single night. Ok, it happened ONCE, but it's a thing. I think.

Movies: The 25th Hour, Fight Club, Who Framed Roger Rabbit?, Blues Brothers, Back to The Future, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Zoolander, The Waking Life, Requiem for a Dream.

Music: R.E.M., Beck, Kraftwerk, New Order, The Smiths, Daft Punk, Ladytron, Neutral Milk Hotel.
I feel the urge of dancing to the beat, sometimes.

Food: I love eating. I can't list everything... i'm ITALIAN, c'mon. Also, I'm one of those people who eats and eats and eats and never gets fat EVER.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, girls, the internet, something to draw on and i'll keep two empty slots for whatever comes in mind at the right moment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Almost everything. My mind is always trapped in some mindfucking thought. Some of the main topics are people, the world, plots for books/comics/movies I'll never make, more people, unrealistic visions of my future life, friendship, people, country flags, relationships, creativity, art, history, society, and the beat goes on an' on an' on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no "typical" Friday nights. Some periods I'll be out, drunk or not, other periods I'll be at home. Not drunk, possibly...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have "it".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor. Or, a sense of humor and boobs. See, that's humor!

Did I really write this? Oh, well.