Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mang_d

29 Santa Ana, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A career driven individual with a multitude of activities and hobbies. Although I know what I want in a relationship, I'd to know what else is out there. Nothin too serious, but I believe on letting friendships grow into something that could be fun down the road.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time, building the experience in the work field. Currently setting personal goals in my life, both short term and long term. Finding ways of improving myself and finding new activities to keep a balanced skillset. <----that sounded really nerdy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, a little of everything. Not to toot my horn, but its either I know it or not. 50/50...figure my odds arent that bad. <----again nerdy lol...its hard to say without you asking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. It just depends on how you know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Magazine and really thick books. Music that makes me move and feel happy. Movies that make you reflect and think about life. Scary movies too. Food that challenges the palette to learn new flavors.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Converse or vans. Jeans. Wallet. A pair of Oakleys. Plaid or solid shirt. Lighter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that I can do to fill up my time. Plan for upcoming trips or activities that Ive never seen or discovered.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with the guys getting a beer or a simple date and dinner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to?