Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mangarda

27 M Portland, ME

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:41pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I'll make this short. Moved to Maine in 2010 from Seattle, by way of northern California during college.

I'm excited to meet new people on here. Looking to meet friends, and possibly make a connection with the gay community in Portland that doesn't involve someone sitting next to me on the bus and saying "You look like maybe you're in the mood." Yeah, that definitely happened to me last summer.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and paying bills...of course. Try to find time to volunteer as an ESL tutor on the side.

I'm also an actor. You will soon be seeing me with some of my buds in this May/June's production of Best Little Whorehouse in Texas, at Portland Players Theater in South Portland!

Also thinking about taking the GRE soon and trying for grad school...but then again I think too much.
I’m really good at
Rocking out. Seriously. I wish I could breathe music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, ask other people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I try to appreciate all forms of culture and media, but I have my soft spots. My Favorite Movie is The Terminal with Tom Hanks and Catherine Zeta-Jones. The music of Dionne Warwick plays in the background of my life. Basically, if you have something insightful to say about Bossa Nova, Pop en Espanol, Diana Ross & The Supremes, Phil Spector, Dionne Warwick, Korean pop, world music in general, Degrassi: The Next Generation, American Dad!, or anything musical theatre-related, you will grab my attention.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, God, food, hope for the future, and more food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All sorts of things. But maybe 50% of the time I just walk around with a song stuck in my head. That counts as thinking right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to a show, being in a show, playing catch-up with friends...just getting my fill of the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Maybe not the most private thing, but I guess I can be pretty emotionally awkward and I can't always tell how other people feel about me. Like one time I went on three dates with a guy before finding out (from him) that they weren't dates at all. I met him on here actually. I guess that explains why he never got my name right.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...if nothing. Just message me!