Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mangodaydream

20 F Vienna, Austria

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Wandering through the world, trying to see, taste and feel new and beautiful things.

Listening to the strange things people have to say, music, and the sounds the world makes all by itself.

Being positive.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently moved back to Vienna, the nest I fell out of when I moved to Paris a year ago.
Now I'm searching for the new and exciting in the old and oh so familiar.
I fell in love with Paris and the life I was living there. All the challanges I had to overcome when I arrived there knowing noone and never having lived all by my self.
Moving back for my studies was/is difficult but I like to look at it as a new adventure!
It requires a whole new set of skills.
Even though I like to just blindly follow my dreams (how cheesy) I also value the ability of turing some negatives in positives in other people and hopefully in myself.

I am starting architecture at university, which is also a dream, but one I have to try on and see if it fits before I decide to put everything into chasing it.

So I am basicly just finding out what I'm doing with my life, in search of new routines and priorities.

Maybe in a few weeks it will be all yoga, collecting hats and a quest of finding the best view of Vienna... Who knows, I have never tried those.
I’m really good at
Adapting to new situatins and loving life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Middlesex, David Sedaris, Running With Scissors, T.C. Boyle, Kurt Vonnegut, Hunter S. Thosmpson, Life of Pi, A Clockwork Orange

Movies: Weekend, Blade Runner, Woody Allen, Sexy Beast (Johnathan Glazer), Demonlover- Olivier Assayas, Good Dick, The Dreamers, Party Monster

Music: Animal Collective, David Bowie, Trentemøller, Caribou, Jamie XX, Ricky Nelson, Warpaint, Jimi Hendrix, Julio Bashmore, Devendra Benhart, Purity Ring, James Blake, Truss, LL Cool J, Fat Freddy's Drop, Bonobo, Nicolas Jaar, Velvet Underground, DJ Koze

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A-sN2UZgnx0
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=glNEaImveN0
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ArNVBGKEwa4

Food: Sushi, Pad Thai, Lasagne, everything with Cinnamon, Pizza (the real kind), blood Oranges, Falafel Sandwiches, Apricots, AVOCADO

(Also, I listen to loads of Podcasts. If you want to make you're life about 10% more awesome I dare you to check out Radiolab Podcast)
The six things I could never do without
Besides the essentials everyone needs I don't think there is something I "coule never do without" but I highly appreciate the little things which make life so much More enjoyable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places I want to go or/and want to live in at some point.
On a typical Friday night I am
meeting friends, either to go out or to have a chill night in, depending on the mood
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open about my life, so if you ask me something (in person) I'll most likely answer.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
When you read (at least some of) my profile and still think it woud be interesting to talk to me